Canadian Rockies

Just a few quick pictures taken during my visit to three of the national parks in the Canadian Rockies. I have never been to this area before and I can say that it is absolutely stunning and beautiful. I have to read some stories on the building of Icefields Parkway.

Bow River in Banff

This first picture was from early in the morning along the Bow River in Banff near the canoe docks.

Walking Bridge at Bow Lake

The second picture is from a short hike from the parking area. Yes, I did some post-holing since I did not have snowshoes.

Already over 1,000 pictures and I have only processed a few.

2 responses to “Canadian Rockies

Leave a Reply

